Quantcast

Industry Links

Australian Media Associations

> Australian Association of National Advertisers (AANA) www.aana.com.au

> Association for Data-Driven Marketing & Advertising (ADMA) www.adma.com.au

> Australian Interactive Media Industry Association (AIMIA) www.aimia.com.au

> Australian Marketing Institute (AMI) www.ami.org.au

> Communications Council www.communicationscouncil.org.au

> Exhibition & Event Association of Australasia (EEAA) www.eeaa.com.au

> Interactive Advertising Bureau (IAB) www.iabaustralia.com.au

> Internet Advertising Sales Houses of Australia (IASH) www.iash.org.au

> Media Federation of Australia (MFA) www.mediafederation.org.au

> Magazine Publishers of Australia (MPA) www.magazines.org.au

> The Newspaper Works www.thenewspaperworks.com.au

> Publishers Australia (PA) www.publishersaustralia.com.au

 

Government Departments

> ACT Office of Regulatory Services www.ors.act.gov.au

> Consumer Affairs and Trading Tasmania www.consumer.tas.gov.au

> Consumer Affairs Victoria www.consumer.vic.gov.au

> Consumer Protection WA www.commerce.wa.gov.au

> Northern Territory Consumer Affairs www.consumeraffairs.nt.gov.au

> NSW Fair Trading www.fairtrading.nsw.gov.au

> Queensland Office of Fair Trading www.qld.gov.au


International Media Associations

> Interactive Advertising Bureau (IAB) USA www.iab.com

> International Federation of ABC’s (IFABC) www.ifabc.org

> Joint Industry Committee for Web Standards (JICWEBS) www.jicwebs.org

> World Association of Newspapers and News Publishers (WAN-IFRA) www.wan-ifra.org


Media Industry Publications

> AdNews www.adnews.com.au

> B&T www.bandt.com.au

> Mediaweek www.mediaweek.com.au

> Mumbrella www.mumbrella.com.au


Media Information and Service Providers

> B&T www.bandt.com.au

> CEASA www.ceasa.com.au

> Media Week www.mediaweek.com.au

> Mediabiznet www.mediabiznet.com.au

> MediaScope www.mediascope.com.au

> OzTAM www.oztam.com.au

> Media Archives Project Database mediaarchivesproject.mq.edu.au

> Australian Media History Database www.amhd.info

> Social Diary www.socialdiary.com.au

> von Muenster Solicitors & Attorneys www.vmsolicitors.com.au