Quantcast

Industry Links

Australian Media Associations

> Australian Association of National Advertisers - AANA – www.aana.com.au

> Australian Direct Marketing Association – ADMA – www.adma.com.au

> Australian Interactive Media Industry Association – AIMIA – www.aimia.com.au

> Australian Marketing Institute - AMI - www.ami.org.au

> Communications Council - www.communicationscouncil.org.au

> Exhibition & Event Association of Australasia – EEAA - www.eeaa.com.au

> Interactive Advertising Bureau – IAB – www.iabaustralia.com.au

> Internet Advertising Sales Houses of Australia - IASH – www.iash.org.au

> Media Federation of Australia - MFA – www.mediafederation.org.au

> Magazine Publishers of Australia - MPA - www.magazines.org.au

> Pacific Area Newspaper Publishers Association - PANPA - www.panpa.org.au

> Publishers Australia – PA - www.publishersaustralia.com.au

> The Newspaper Works – www.thenewspaperworks.com.au


Government Departments

> Department of Fair Trading - www.fairtrading.nsw.gov.au


International Media Associations

> IAB - www.iabaustralia.com.au

> International Federation of ABC’s - IFABC – www.ifabc.org

> World Association of Newspapers - WAN-IFRA – www.wan-ifra.org


Media Industry Publications

> AdNews – www.adnews.com.au

> B&T – www.bandt.com.au

> Mediaweek – www.mediaweek.com.au

> Mumbrella - www.mumbrella.com.au


Media Information and Service Providers

> AARDS – www.aards.com.au

> B&T – www.bandt.com.au

> CEASA – www.ceasa.com.au

> Media Week – www.mediaweek.com.au

> Mediabiznet – Mediabiznet.com.au

> MediaScope - www.mediascope.com.au

> OzTAM – www.oztam.com.au

> Media Archives Project Database – mediaarchivesproject.mq.edu.au

> Australian Media History Database – www.amhd.info/

> Social Diary - www.socialdiary.com.au

> von Muenster Solicitors & Attorneys - www.vmsolicitors.com.au