Members List

There are 38 bureaux covering over 40 countries and every continent in the world.
The chances are that there is an ABC servicing your market too.


Simply ZOOM in or out of the map below by using the (+) and (-) buttons on the left hand side to locate
the nearest bureau to you.


View IFABC in a larger map

 

Member List

 

View List by Region | View List Alphabetically

 

APABC

AUSTRALIA
Mr. Gordon Towell
Chief Executive Officer
Audit Bureau of Circulations
Level 8, 15 Blue Street
North Sydney, N.S.W 2060
Tel: +612 99549801                                       
Fax: +61 2 99568220
gordon@auditbureau.org.au
www.auditbureau.org.au

BPA WORLDWIDE
Mr. Glenn J. Hansen
President & CEO
BPA Worldwide
2 Corporate Drive, Suite 900
Shelton, CT 06484
Tel: +1 203 4472800                                      
Fax: +1 203 4772900
ghansen@bpaww.com
www.bpaww.com

Ms. Doreen Chan
General Manager
BPA Worldwide- Asia
Suite 806, Full Tower
No.9 East Third Ring Middle Road
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100020
Tel: +86 10 8591 0691                                   
Fax: +86 10 8591 0589
dchan@bpaww.com
www.bpaww.com

Mr. Stuart Wilkinson
Director
BPA Worldwide- MENA
55/56 Russell Square
London, WC1B 4HP
Tel: +44 207 6314809
Fax: +44 207 6314810
swilkinson@bpaww.com
www.bpaww.com

Ms. Aspen Aman
Manager, Business Development
BPA Worldwide
PO Box 502458
Loft Office 1, Entrance C
Office #210
Dubai Media City
Dubai, U.A.E.
Tel: + 971 4 369 2468           
Fax: + 971 4 369 7073
aaman@bpaww.com
www.bpaww.com

CANADA
Mr. Timothy Peel
CCAB - A Division of BPA Worldwide
90 Eglinton Avenue East
Suite 980 Toronto
Ontario M4P 2Y3
Tel: +1 416 4872418   
Fax: +1 416 487-6405
mpeel@bpaww.com
www.bpaww.com

CANADA
Mr. Matt Pasquale
CCAB – A Division of BPA Worldwide
1010 Rue Sherbrooke Quest
Bureau 1800, Montreal
Quebec H3A 2R7
Tel: +1 514 8450003
Fax: +1 514 8450905
mpasquale@bpaww.com
www.bpaww.com

CANADA
Ms. Marian Robertson
Audit Bureau of Circulations
151 Bloor St. West
Suite 850
Toronto, ON M5S1S4
Tel: +1 416 9625840 
Fax: +1 416 9625844
Marian.Robertson@accessabc.com
www.accessabc.com

CANADA/UNITED STATES
Mr Michael J. Lavery
President and Managing Director
Audit Bureau of Circulations USA/Canada
900 North Meacham Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Tel: +1 847 6050909
Fax: +1 847 6058614
michael.lavery@accessabc.com
www.accessabc.com

CHINA
Mr. Shi Feng
Chairman
Sino Publication Audit Centre (SPAC)
2/F, Gan Building 3
34 Fuwai Street, Xicheng District
Beijing 100832
Tel: +86 10 68570934
Fax: +86 10 68013917
colorman@vip.sina.com

CHINESE TAIPEI
Ms. Rosa Yang-Yu
Chairman
The Audit Bureau of Circulations, Chinese Taipei
Room 5A24,  5Fl.
No. 5 Sec.5, Sinyi Road
Taipei City 110, Taiwan
Republic of China
Tel: +886 2 27253105
Fax: +886 2 27253125
roc-abc@abc.org.tw ; rosa_yang@abc.org.tw
www.abc.org.tw

HONG KONG
Ms. Pauline Yu
Executive Director
Hong Kong Audit Bureau of Circulations (HKABC)
c/o Perfect Promotion Ltd
Room 702, 7/F,
Tak Woo House
17-19 D'Aguilar Street
Central
Tel: +852 28822555
Fax: (852) 2882-4673
mail@hkabc.com.hk
www.hkabc.com.hk

INDIA
Mr. Hormuzd Masani
Secretary General
Audit Bureau of Circulations
4th Floor, Wakefield House
Sprott Rd, Ballard Estate
Mumbai 400 001
INDIA
Tel: +91-22 22610866
Fax: +91-22 22618821
abcindia@vsnl.com
www.auditbureau.org

JAPAN
Mr. Akihisa Okamoto
Managing Director
Japan Audit Bureau of Circulations
Shiseikaikan 1-3 Hibiya Park
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-0012
Tel: +813 35011484
Fax: +81 3 35011494
jabcpr@jabc.or.jp
www.jabc.or.jp

KOREA
Mr. Young-il Kim
Vice Chairman
Korea Audit Bureau of Circulations
9F, Korea Advertising Culture Bldg,
7-11 Sincheon-Dong, Songpa-Gu,
Seoul 138-921
Tel: +82 2 7834983  
Fax: +82 2 7825889
kabc@kabc.or.kr
www.kabc.or.kr

MALAYSIA
Mr. Jacob Matthews
Secretary
Audit Bureau of Circulations
Unit 706, Block B Pusat Dagangan Phileo Damansara 1,
9 Jalan 16/11, Off Jalan Damansara 46350 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Tel: +60 3 76608535  
Fax: +6 03 76608532
matthews@macomm.com.my
www.abcm.com.my

NEW ZEALAND
Ms. Lynley Belton
New Zealand Audit Bureau of Circulations
i-Payroll House
Level 2, 93 Boulcott Street
P.O Box 1066
Wellington 6140
Tel: +64 4 4984480 
Fax: +64 4 4710987
lynley.belton@fairfaxmags.co.nz
www.abc.org.nz

SINGAPORE
Ms. Rei Ng
Administrator
Audit Bureau of Circulations Singapore
18 Cross Street
#07-05 Marsh & McLennan Centre  
048423 Singapore
Tel: +65 68360600
Fax: +65 68360700
admin@abcsingapore.com.sg
www.abcsingapore.com.sg

U.S.A.
Mr. Mark P. Stoecklin
CEO
Certified Audit of Circulations Inc.
155 Willowbrook Boulevard
Wayne, New Jersey 07470
P.O Box 379
Wayne, New Jersey 07474-0379
Tel: +1 973 7853000, ext.131
Fax: +1 973 7858341
mstoecklin@certifiedaudit.com
www.certifiedaudit.com

UNITED STATES/CANADA
Mr Michael J. Lavery
President and Managing Director
Audit Bureau of Circulations USA/Canada
900 North Meacham Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Tel: +1 847 6050909
Fax: +1 847 6058614
michael.lavery@accessabc.com
www.accessabc.com

 

EMEA

AUSTRIA
Ms. Alexandra Beier-Cizek
General Manager
Österreichische Gemeinschäft zur Festsellung
der Verbreitung von Webeträgern /
Österreichische Auflagenkontrolle
Kollnerhofgasse 2/3
1010 Vienna
Tel: +43 1 5128866-14       
Fax: +43 1 5128866-22
alexandra.beier-cizek@oeak.at
www.oeak.at

BELGIUM
Mr. Georges Zaniewski / Mr. Stef Peeters
Director General
Centre d'Information sur les Media
Chaussée de la Hulpe 181/22
1150 Brussels
Tel: +32-2 661-3150      
Fax: +32 2 6613169
gz@cim.be
sp@cim.be
www.cim.be

BULGARIA
Ms. Roumiana Konstantinova
Secretary
Audit Bureau of Circulations - Bulgaria
12, Vitosha Bvrd
1000 Sofia-Bulgaria
Tel: +359 897 847485
r.konstantinova@abc.bg
abcbg@mail.bg
www.abc.bg

CZECH REPUBLIC
Ms. Kateřina Mandíková
ABC ČR (Audit Bureau of Circulations Czech Republic - Kancelář ověřování nákladu tisku)
Na Poříčí 30
110 00 Praha 1
Tel: +420 221 733526       
Fax: +420 221 733526
abccr@abccr.cz
www.abccr.cz

DENMARK
Mr. Thomas Jermiin
Managing Director
Dansk Oplagskontrol
Badstuestrade 20
DK-1209 Copenhagen K
Tel: +45 33 123810      
Fax: +45 33 910810
jermiin@do.dk
www.do.dk

FINLAND
Ms. Ullamaija Arasto
Managing Director
Levikintarkastus Oy (Finnish Audit Bureau of Circulations)
Lönnrotinkatu 11 A
00120 Helsinki
Tel: +358 9 2287 7334 
Fax: +358 9 645040
ullamaija.arasto@levikintarkastus.fi
www.levikintarkastus.fi

FRANCE
Mr. Patrick Bartement
OJD
Chief Executive officer
18/20, Place de la Madeleine
75008 Paris
Tel: +33 143.12.85.30    
Fax: +33 1 47.42.14.92
pb@ojd.com
www.ojd.com

GERMANY
Mr. Michael Schallmeyer
Managing Director
Informationsgemeinschaft zur Feststellung
der Verbreitung von Werbeträgern, e.V.
Berlin Am Weidendamm 1A 10117 Berlin
Tel: +49 30 590099700    
Fax: +49 30 590099733
mschall@ivw.de
www.ivw.de

HUNGARY
Mr. Liviu Burlacu
Secretary General
Matesz, Magyar Térjesztés-Ellenőrző Szövetség
Hungarian Audit Bureau of Circulations
P. O. Box 59 H-1301, Budapest
Becsi ut. 122-124, H-1034 Budapest
Tel: +36 1 388379, 435-4355
Fax: +36 30 9341633
burlacu@matesz.hu
www.matesz.hu

ITALY
Mr. Mario Farina
Secretary
ADS Accertamenti Diffusione Stampa
Via Larga 15-20122 Milano
Tel: +39 258 307192       
Fax: +39 258 301853
info@adsnotizie.it ; sibilla.guzzetti@adsnotizie.it  

ITALY
Ms. Gisella Bertini Malagarini
Managing Director
ANES
Pantano 2
20122-Milano
Tel: +39 02 805777 (252071)
Fax: +39 02 8054815 (2700 0692)
anes@anes.it   
www.anes.it

NETHERLANDS
Mr George Bohlander / Mr Erik Bijlsma
Managing Director
HOI, Instituut voor Media Auditing
Postbus 314, 1180 AH Amstelveen
Tel: +31 20 6613626      
Fax: +31 20  6614089
gc.bohlander@hoi-online.nl
EBijlsma@hoi-online.nl
www.hoi-online.nl

NORWAY
Mr Lasse Birkeland
State Authorized Public Accountant
Norsk Mediakontroll c/o BDO Noraudit Oslo DA
P.B. 1704 Vika
0121 Oslo
Tel: +47 23 119100    
Fax: +47 22 016569
lasse.birkeland@noraudit.no
www.bdonoraudit.no  

POLAND
Ms Iwona Szczesna
Managing Director
Zwiazek Kontroli Dystrybucji Prasy – ABC Poland
ul. Foksal 3/5
00-366 Warsaw
Tel: +48 22 828-4055(5)
Fax: +48 22 8284057
szczesna@zkdp.pl
www.zkdp.pl

PORTUGAL
Ms. Carmo Menano
Executive Director
Associacao Portuguesa para o Controlo
de Tiragem e Circulacao
Rua Sampaio e Pina, 70-3º
1070-250 Lisboa
Tel: +351 21 7826990
Fax: +351 21 7826998
carmo.menano@apct.pt
www.apct.pt

ROMANIA
Mrs. Arina Iulia Ureche
General Director
The Romanian Audit Bureau of Circulations
Str Calea Victoriei, Nr 126, et 3, Sector 1
Bucharest 030772
Tel: +40 21 3117740
Fax: +40 21 3117741
arina@brat.ro
www.brat.ro

RUSSIA
Ms Ilona Sokolova
Executive Director
National Circulation Service of Russia (NTS)
101000 Moskow,
Petroverigskii per., d. 4, fligel 4
(Петроверигский пер., д. 4, флигель 4.)
Tel: +7495 6216619
Fax: +7495 6213218
ilona@gdf.ru
www.pressaudit.ru

SPAIN
Mr Eusebio Serrano
Managing Director
Informacion y Control de Publicaciones (O.J.D)
Serrano, 21
28001 Madrid
Tel: +34 91 4350032
Fax: +34 91 4359605
eusebio.serrano@introl.es
www.introl.es

SERBIA
Mr Milan Kovacevic
Executive Director
Audit Bureau of Circulation
Knjeginje Zorke 11B
11000 Belgrade
Tel: +381 11 3089372
Fax: +381 11 2425204
office@abcsrbija.com ; m.kovacevic@abcsrbija.com
www.abcsrbija.com

SWEDEN
Mr Magnus Paulsson
CEO
Tidningsstatistik AB
Visiting address: Vasagatan 11
Postal address: 114 78 Stockholm
Tel: +46 8 50742400; +46 8 50742419 
Fax: +46 8 50742401
magnus.paulsson@ts.se
www.ts.se

SWITZERLAND
Mr. Roland Archermann
Managing Director ABC
WEMF AG fur Werbemedienforschung
Bachmattstrasse 53
8048 Zurich
Tel: +41 43 3117662
Fax: +41 43 3117677
roland.achermann@wemf.ch
www.wemf.ch

TURKEY
Ms Aysegul Molu
ABC Turkey
Reklamcilar Dernegi
Istiklal Cad. No 407
Beyoglu-Istanbul 34433
Tel: +90 212 2439363 
Fax: +90 212 2439370
aysegulmolu.tmp@rd.org.tr
www.abcturkiye.org

UNITED KINGDOM
Mr. Jerry Wright
CEO
Audit Bureau of Circulations Ltd
Saxon House, 211 High Street, Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire, England HP4 1AD
Tel: +44 1442 200812
Fax: +44 1442 200702
Jerry.wright@abc.org.uk
www.abc.org.uk

Mr. Richard Foan
Managing Director
ABCe
Saxon House, 211 High Street, Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire, England HP4 1AD
Tel: +44 1442 200825
Fax: +44 1442 200702
richard.foan@abce.org.uk
www.abce.org.uk

Iberoamerican

ARGENTINA
Dr. Roberto D. Moreyra
General Manager
Instituto Verificador de Circulaciones
Avenida de Mayo 1370, 1*P
Cuidad Autonoma de Buenos Aires (CP 1362)
Tel: +54 11 43836293                        
Fax: +54 11 43836293
rmoreyra@ivc.org.ar
www.ivc.org.ar

BRAZIL
Mr. Ricardo da Costa Silva
Instituto Verificador de Cirulacao
Rua do Mercado 34 – Sala, 501-RJ-RJ-Brazil
20.010-120 Rio de Janeiro
Tel: +55 21 22637691                 
Fax: +55 21 22637791
ricardoc@ivc.org.br
www.ivc.org.br

MEXICO
Mr. Ramón Moreno Barón
Executive Director
Instituto Verificador de Medios
Durango No. 263-102 Col. Roma Sur
C.P. 06700 Mexico City
Tel: +525 5115968
Fax: +525 5255472
invemed@prodigy.net.mx

PORTUGAL
Ms. Carmo Menano
Executive Director
Associacao Portuguesa para o Controlo
de Tiragem e Circulacao
Rua Sampaio e Pina, 70-3º
1070-250 Lisboa
Tel: +351 21 7826990
Fax: +351 21 7826998
carmo.menano@apct.pt
www.apct.pt

SPAIN
Mr Eusebio Serrano
Managing Director
Informacion y Control de Publicaciones (O.J.D)
Serrano, 21
28001 Madrid
Tel: +34 91 4350032
Fax: +34 91 4359605
eusebio.serrano@introl.es
www.introl.es